Small Business Saturday!

Happy Small business Saturday to you! Today is a great day to out (or online) and support the local business owners who work hard, pay close attention to details, and know you by name! Today I’m sharing some of my favorite small businesses, both local and online!

 

Local

Smith’s Market

Located on South Main street in Hutchinson, this market has all the small town charm you could ever want! My kids love the jellybean wall, and I always find lots of goodies for myself too!

smiths-market-073

Brewed Awakening

This newly relocated coffee shop is also on South Main street. It was a lot of space and has a calming atmosphere and exceptional coffee.

brewed

Seredipity Cupcakes

Cupcakes and polka dots. Need I say more? My fave is the espresso cupcake, obviously.

serendipity

 

Renu

This shop opened this year on Main Street and immediately called my name. The owners have a knack for refinishing furniture and collectables in the most appealing ways. And there is a “junk” room upstairs where you can find your own treasures to put a diy touch on!

renu

Online

Gracelaced the shoppe

Ruth Simons is a mom of 6(!!!) boys and has an incredible heart of her Savior which pours out into her beautiful watercolor paintings. She does custom family crests that will take your breath away and always offers treasures of grace along with her paint offerings.

Recipe for Crazy

I went to high school and college with Leslie for a bit. Her shop inspires me and her outlook always makes me smile. She has some really cool calendars available in her shop right now. And right now through Monday you can get 25% off her shop with code HOLIDAYDEALS

 

I hope you enjoy shopping today and giving some love to some small businesses!

gracefullhomelogotheshop

And remember, you can get 25% off my shop gracefullhome AND buy two get two FREEย until midnight tonight (CST)!! Use code grace25 at checkout and leave a note letting me which free prints you would like!

 

 

Leave a Reply

