A Day in the Life

I am not what you would call a planner. Most of my activities from day to day happen on a moments notice. This might be because 1. I never check the weather so I don’t know if we will be indoors or not. 2. I have three small children, and you never know what their temperments will be on any given day.

My day starts with a cup of coffee and a run through in my mind of what I would like to accomplish. This list can contain anything from doing laundry to taking the kids to library story time to trying a new craft idea. This morning started like any other day. I poured myself that life-saving liquid energy and began to think of my list. But today I couldn’t come up with anything. The Dude and I spent a good amount of time cleaning the house last night because, well, we couldn’t handle the clutter anymore. So my morning chores were cut short which left me no option but to let Monkey and Bear dictate our morning. Here are some snapshots of a day in the life of a three year old and a 22 month old:

I hope you had a delightfully free morning like we did!

Love Always

Elizabeth Ann

2 thoughts on “A Day in the Life

Leave a Reply

